Head TeacherMrs Rita Angus
Depute Head TeacherMs Gillian Norquoy
Acting Principal TeacherMiss Emily Foote
P1mMiss Mackenzie
P1cMiss Simpson
P1sMrs Smyth
P2cMrs Cook
P2mbMiss Melrose and Mrs Brown
P3cMiss Craig
P3mMiss Morland
P4pMiss Purdie
P4psMiss Porteous and Mrs Settle
P5mMr Muller
P5mwMrs Magee and Mrs Wells
P6wMrs Welsh
P6bwMs Brody and Miss Walker
P7hMiss Hesp
P7mMrs Messenger

Early Learning Childcare Area 

Support Manager

Mrs Rebecca Brown
Early Years Officers

Miss Suzanne Prentice

Mrs Megan Murdoch

Nursery Nurses







Mrs Jackie Keast

Miss Natalie McNee

Mrs Leann Pecoriello

Miss Toni Dickson

Ms Emma D'arcy

Miss Rachael Greig

Miss Kirsty Copeman

Pupil Support Workers

Mrs Julie Green

Mrs Vicki MacKay

Mrs Joan Mann

Mrs Irene Robertson

Miss Dawn Weir

Mrs Arlene White

Mrs Jenna Dowie

Ms Lesley Crighton

Dining Room Assistants

Mrs Karen Conway (breakfast club)

Mrs Vicki MacKay (breakfast club)

Admin Assistant                      

Clerical Assistant                   

Mrs Karen Conway

Mrs Nicola Naismith

Mrs Denise Murray


 Mr Jimmy Swift

Mr John Harrison

Mr Jim O'Connor